[THEME]:HumanLogin_Brown

08Jun10

Here’s a new theme for you guys to try out, this time, a Gnome and GTk package. Credit ain’t mine, I simply changed the colours of a theme I liked, as explained in the included Readme.txt.

Let me know if ye like it, by leaving a comment here :)

Download Theme Package

2 Responses to “[THEME]:HumanLogin_Brown”

  1. I absolutely LOVE that theme, I think I’ll try it out when I get home, though I don’t think I’ll give up my autoupdating xplanet background even though a darker wallpaper would probably look better with this theme. How often to you change themes/wallpapers, by the by?

    • 2 evidex

      I’m glad you like it :) I change setups a lot less than most of the guys in the Ubuntu Screenshots thread anyway. A nice setup like this should last a week or so, depending on how much time I have. You can see more screenshots of my setups on my Screenshots page :)



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

