Update

18Mar11

First and foremost, I hope everyone had a great St Patrick’s Day yesterday :)

Secondly, the RAID card in An-Lar has started to play up more often, leaving the drive inaccessible for long periods of time. S0 much so, that I’ve currently got it shut off, something I do not do.

I’ve been in contact with the seller of the replacement I ordered a while back, and seeing as it’s yet to arrive, he is going to send one through registered airmail, which should arrive soon.

I’ve been playing around with Arch on my laptop, installing and configuring a lightweight Openbox setup. However, the main aim is to create a fully CLI setup, but I’m taking it in small steps ;)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

