Well Its Been A While

24Jan13

Long time so see eh?

I’d like to say that I’ve some great reason that this blog has been left so derelict over the last two years, but that’s not entirely true.

I’ve gone along way, and done a lot of different things over the last two years. I started college, and am now in my second year of Computer Science. I’ve studied PHP, HTML5, Java, Python, Javascript and more.

What I’m trying to say is, that I should have plenty of new material to cover. I’d also like to thank everyone for still visiting, leaving comments and finding the material here useful. I’m truly surprised that two years since my last post, this blog is more popular than when I left it.

So I think it’s time to resurrect this blog. There’s a lot of spring cleaning to do, things that need to be updated, so bare with me over the next week or so.

For now, here’s a screen shot to whet your appetite.

crunch-jan-13

2 Responses to “Well Its Been A While”

  1. Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this web site to obtain
    most recent updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

    • 2 evidex

      You can click the subscribe button under the archives widget on the left hand side :)



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

