Is that a Tumbleweed?


No, I have to admit, I’ve not been the most regular, or interesting writer these past few months. To be honest, I simply havn’t had the volume of time I envisioned myself having over this summer.

Between being out and about, and working, I’ve just not had time to even look at the insides of a computer, even though so many of them seem to be breaking around me. I have a small stack of laptops in various states waiting to be fixed.

But there is light at the end of the tunnel. In about a month of so, summer will be ending, at the glory days of college shall begin. And considering that I’ll be studying computer science, there should be a torrent of material to post about🙂

So, please bear with me for the moment.

As an infamous animatronic figure once said, “I’ll be back”.

